Star Wars–The Force Awakens: The Visual Dictionary

Greetings of the New Year, guys! Hope that 2016 turns out to good and prosperous for all of you. I started the year right by going to see the new Star Wars movie. Wow! Was it great?You bet it was! I won’t talk about the movie right now because I could go on all day but I will tell about a really cool Star Wars book.
It’s Star Wars The Force Awakens: The Visual Dictionary and, man, is it ever great! Lots of very cool photos of the characters, equipment, droids, weapons, starships, etc. with information about each of them. Want to know what happened between The Return of the Jedi and this movie? It’s in here! Want to know about the starship graveyard on Jakku? Kylo Ren’s lightsaber? Rey’s speeder? Want to learn more about TIE and Resistance pilots? It’s all here–and a whole lot more!
Read the rest of my review at the Boys Rule! Boys Read! blog.
